We are committed
to strengthening
our community

Shasta YMCA Activities
For Youth Development.  For Healthy Living.  For Social Responsibility.

Management Team

 

Kristen Lyons
CEO

klyons@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622
Nicole Burruss
Senior Director of Finance and Operations
 
nburruss@sfymca.org 
(530) 246-9622

David Williams
Senior Director of Property Management and Operations

dwilliams@sfymca.org
(530) 246-5693

Becky Dominguez
Senior Director of Development

bdominguez@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Nicole Peterson
Director of Operations

npeterson@sfymca.org 
(530) 246-9622

Becky Dominguez
Senior Director of Development

 

Staff Directory

 

Child Care Site Directors

Child Care Site Directors
(530) 246-9622

Crystal Connor
Manzanita Preschool

mzpreschool@sfymca.org
(530) 440-8041

Holly Smedley
Cottonwood Preschool

ncpreschool@sfymca.org
(530) 347-1698 x 2205

Marianne Sweetwood
After School, Day Camps, Power Scholars Academy

msweetwood@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Brittany Wheeler
Y Club

bwheeler@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Rachel Forero
Aquatics

rforero@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Rudy Saenz
Member Services

membership@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Pauline Asbill
Diabetes Prevention, Healthy Initiatives

pasbill@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Lara Barnett
Healthy Living

lbarnett@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Helen Meledez-Vela
Resident Camps, Human Resources

hvela@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Patrice Hanson
Finance and IT 

phanson@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Pat Pursell
Billing Coordinator

ppursell@sfymca.org
(530) 247-3651

Lara Barnett
Healthy Living

lbarnett@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Board Directory

Chair David Tanner, The McConnell Foundation
Vice Chair Cynthia N. Stephens, Stephens Electrical and SnL Group, Inc.
Treasurer John Dues, CPA
Secretary Sara Phillips, Shasta College
Members Melissa Freilich, Nichols Melburg & Rossetto, Inc
  Lance Jacobs, Bethel Church
  Anand Lucky Jesrani, Shasta County District Attorney's Office
  Kristy Lanham, Sierra Pacific Industries
  Page Morgan, North American Mental Health
  Matt Moseley, Cornerstone Bank
  Rick Plummer, Dignity Health
  Dan Rossetto, Nichols Melburg & Rossetto, Inc
   
   
   







 

powered by Marketing Intelligence