Discover New
Sources of
Energy & Strength

Shasta YMCA Activities
For Youth Development.  For Healthy Living.  For Social Responsibility.

Management Team

 

Kristen Lyons

CEO

klyons@sfymca.org

(530) 246-9622

Dave Williams

Senior Director of Property Management and Operations

dwilliams@sfymca.org

(530) 246-9622

Nicole Peterson

Director Member Services and Programs

npeterson@sfymca.org

(530) 246-9622

Rachel MacFarland  

Director Aquatics, Safety & Youth 

rforero@sfymca.org

(530) 246-9622 x 105

Helen Melendez-Vela

Director Youth and Staff Development

hvela@sfymca.org

(530) 246-9622 x 127

Staff Directory

 

Pauline Asbill

Administrator Healthy Initiatives, Diabetes Prevention Program / Development Officer Grants

pasbill@sfymca.org

(530)-246-9622 x 120

Katie Daugherty

Program Director Y Club

ycstaff@sfymca.org

530-246-9622 x 119

Robin Fator

Development and Communications Manager 

rfator@sfymca.org

530-246-9622 x 114

Patrice Hanson

Accounting and IT Administrator

phnson@sfymca.org

530-246-9622 x 110

Joshua Harris

Facility Supervisor

530-246-9622

jharris@sfymca.org

Hannah Huffines

Program Director Member Services and Financial Assistance

hhuffines@sfymca.org

530-246-9622 x 127

Eythana Miller

Program Director Child Watch and Youth Programs 

emiller@sfymca.org

530-246-9622 x 116

Heather Mello-Scholtz

Senior Program Director Aquatics 

hscholtz@sfymca.org

530-246-9622

Julie Schroeder

Program Director Healthy Living / Executive Administrative Coordinator 

jschroeder@sfymca.org

530-246-9622 x 115

Marianne Sweetwood

Program Director Childcare and Camps 

msweetwood@sfymca.org

530-246-9622 x 113

Denise Villanueva

Program Director Redding School of the Arts

dvillanueva@sfymca.org

530-440-595

Board Directory

President/CVO Max Rufforn, Jr., VP/Senior Financial Advisor Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Vice-President

Jamie Spielmann, Director of Planning & Development North State Together

Treasurer John Dues, CPA
Secretary Sara Phillips, Director for Labor Mkt Research Cntr for Excellence, College District
Members Kristy Lanham, Sierra Pacific Industries North Sierra Region Community Relations Manager
  Melissa Freilich, Architect Nichols Melburg & Rossetto, Inc.
  Janelle Galbraith, Assistant to the City Manager, City of Redding
  Michael Hollowell, Tribal Attorney Redding Rancheria
  Kristy Lanham, Sierra Pacific Industries
  Jill Letendre, VP, District Manager U.S. Bank
  Matt Moseley, EVP-Chief Banking Officer Cornerstone Community Bank
  Nayan Patel, Program Manager Shasta County Children's Services
  Tony Bowser, Senior Engineer PACE Engineering







 

powered by Marketing Intelligence