Discover New
Sources of
Energy & Strength

Shasta YMCA Activities
For Youth Development.  For Healthy Living.  For Social Responsibility.

Ava has been a part of the Shasta Family YMCA from a very early age to now working with tweens and teens as staff in Y Club. Ava's story shows a lifetime of encouragement and growth as part of our village!

Read her story and Give Today to support our village!

Management Team

 

Kristen Lyons
CEO

klyons@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622
Nicole Burruss
Senior Director of Finance and Operations
 
nburruss@sfymca.org 
(530) 246-9622

Becky Dominguez
Senior Director of Fund Development

bdominguez@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Nicole Peterson
Director of Member Services and Programs

npeterson@sfymca.org 
(530) 246-9622

Dave Williams
Senior Director of Property Management and Operations

dwilliams@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Staff Directory

 

Child Care Site Directors

Child Care Site Directors
(530) 246-9622

Pauline Asbill
Administrator of Healthy Initiatives, Diabetes Prevention Program

pasbill@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 120

Lara Barnett
Healthy Living Program Coordinator

lbarnett@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 115

Liz Crain
Senior Program Director of Fund Development and Events

lcrain@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 121

Rachel Forero
Senior Program Director of Aquatics and Safety

rforero@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 105

Patrice Hanson
Accounting and IT Administrator

phanson@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 110

Helen Melendez-Vela
Human Resources Specialist, Resident Camp

hvela@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 127

Pat Pursell
Billing Coordinator

ppursell@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 117

Rudy Saenz
Member Services Supervisor

membership@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Denise Villanueva
Site Director of Child Watch and Youth Programs

dvillanueva@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 116

Sheri Weidenhoeft
Program Administrator and Project Coordinator

sweidenhoeft@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 118

Brittany Wheeler
Program Director of Y Club and Foster Camp

bwheeler@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622 x 114

Board Directory

Chair David Tanner, The McConnell Foundation
Vice Chair Cynthia N. Stephens, Stephens Electrical and SnL Group, Inc.
Treasurer John Dues, CPA
Secretary Sara Phillips, Shasta College
Members Melissa Freilich, Nichols Melburg & Rossetto, Inc
  Lance Jacobs, Bethel Church
  Anand Lucky Jesrani, Shasta County District Attorney's Office
  Kristy Lanham, Sierra Pacific Industries
  Page Morgan, North American Mental Health
  Matt Moseley, Cornerstone Bank
  Rick Plummer, Dignity Health
  Dan Rossetto, Nichols Melburg & Rossetto, Inc
   
   
   







 

powered by Marketing Intelligence