We are committed
to strengthening
our community

Shasta YMCA Activities
For Youth Development.  For Healthy Living.  For Social Responsibility.

Management Team

 

Kristen Lyons
CEO

klyons@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622
Nicole Burruss
Director of Finance
 
nburruss@sfymca.org 
(530) 246-9622

David Williams
Director of Property Management

dwilliams@sfymca.org
(530) 246-5693

Linda Delles
Director of Child Care & Camps

ldelles@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Sheri Richmond
Director of Operations

srichmond@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Becky Dominguez
Director of Development

bdominguez@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Lynnann Foster
Director of Marketing and Communications

lfoster@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Staff Directory

 

Child Care Site Directors

Child Care Site Directors
(530) 246-9622

Crystal Connor
Preschool Site Director

mzpreschool@sfymca.org
(530) 440-8041

Rachel Forero
Aquatics Manager

rforero@sfymca.org
(530-246-9622

Helen Meledez-Vela
Human Resources

hvela@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622
Patrice Hanson
Finance and IT Specialist
 

phanson@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Pat Pursell
Billing Coordinator

ppursell@sfymca.org
(530) 247-3651

Megan McAuliffe
Health & Wellness Coordinator

mmcauliffe@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Board Directory

Chair David Tanner, The McConnell Foundation
Vice Chair Liesl Schmidt, US Bank
Treasurer Nick Cutler, Hill Country Clinic
Secretary Cynthia N. Stephens, Stephens Electrical and SnL Group, Inc.
Members John Dues, John R. Dues, CPA, Inc.
  Lance Jacobs, Bethel Church
  Anand Lucky Jesrani, Shasta County District Attorney's Office
  Kristy Lanham, The City of Redding
  Jim Milestone, National Park Service
  Matt Moseley, Cornerstone Bank
  Dan Rossetto, Nichols Melburg & Rossetto, Inc
  Brian Winstead, Enterprise Elementary School District
   
   
   







 

powered by Marketing Intelligence